Senior Fixtures

Sat 22 Apr Nairn v Elgin
Sat 29 Apr Huntly v Nairn
Sat 6 May Nairn v Forres
Sun 7 May CUP Nairn v Ft William
Sat 13 May N Counties v Nairn
Sat 20 May Buckie v Nairn
Sat 27 May CUP Nairn v Forres
Sat 3 Jun Nairn v R County
Sat 17 Jun Nairn v Ft William
Sat 24 Jun Highland v Nairn
Sat 8 Jul Elgin v Nairn
Sat 15 Jul T20 Highland v Nairn
Sat 15 Jul T20 Nairn v Ft William
Sat 22 Jul Nairn v Huntly
Sat 29 Jul Nairn v Buckie
Sat 5 Aug Nairn v N Counties
Sat 12 Aug Forres v Nairn
Sat 19 Aug R County v Nairn
Sat 2 Sep Ft William v Nairn
Sat 9 Sep Nairn v Highland


Reserve Fixtures

Sun 23 Apr Nairn v Highland
Sun 30 Apr Nairn v N Counties
Sun 14 May Nairn v Forres
Sun 21 May Nairn v Huntly
Sun 4 Jun Fochabers v Nairn
Sun 18 Jun T20 N Counties v Nairn
Sun 25 Jun Huntly v Nairn
Sun 2 Jul Nairn v Fochabers
Sun 9 Jul Nairn v R County
Sun 16 Jul Highland v Nairn
Sun 23 Jul N Counties v Nairn
Sun 6 Aug R County v Nairn
Sun 13 Aug T20 TBD v TBD
Sun 20 Aug Elgin v Nairn
Sun 27 Aug Forres v Nairn
Sun 10 Sep Nairn v Elgin




Friendly Fixtures
Sun 16 Apr Academy v Nairn
Sun 16 Apr Stoneywood v Nairn


Events

Sat 14 Jan 2pm: AGM at Westerlea Hotel
Sat 25 Mar 1 PM: Cricket Force at The Links